Unsere Ansprechpartner

Malgorzata Pozorski
Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: +49 – 421-56530-20 / -21
Fax.: +49 – 421-56530-30
Mobil: +49-172-4582008
e-Mail: pozorski@focus-sped.de

Renata Golisch
Handlungsbevollmächtigte

Tel.: +49 – 421-56530-24 / -25
Fax.: +49 – 421-56530-30
Mobil: + 49-174-6093967
E-Mail: golisch@focus-sped.de

Mirella Machoczek
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Tel.: +49 – 421-56530-26 / -27
Fax.: +49 – 421-56530-30
e-Mail: machoczek@focus-sped.de

Katarzyna Lipinska
Office-Management

Tel.: +49 – 421-56530-13
Fax.: +49 – 421-56530-30
e-Mail: lipinska@focus-sped.de

Diana Bielecka
Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 – 421-56530-13
Fax.: +49 – 421-56530-30
e-Mail: bielecka@focus-sped.de

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 – 421-56530-0
Fax.: +49 – 421-56530-30
e-Mail: info@focus-sped.de

Karolina Bonnek
Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 – 421-56530-13
Fax.: +49 – 421-56530-30
e-Mail: bonnek@focus-sped.de